our team


TCL Host: Don Shafer - don@theconversationlab.ca

Producer: Kimit Sekhon -kimit@coopradio.o

Design: Julian Anton - julian.anton@outlook.com

Production:  John Masecar - jmasecar@telus.net

Executive Producer: Bryan Mckinnon - ed@coopradio.org


our guests

Bryan Mckinnon & Menakshi Mannoe: Co-op Radio

Tzeporah Berman: Stand.Earth

Naiomi Klein, Al Gore & Jason Moore

Devon Page: Eco-Justice

Angela MacDougal: Battered Women's Support Services

Kevin Barlow: Metro Vancouver Aboriginal Executive Council 

Karen Mahon: Environmentalist, Trainer, Activist

Kim Haxton &Kelly Terbasket:  IndigenEYEZ.     

Travis Lupick: Author & Journalist

Karen Wristen: Living Oceans Society 

George Pitman & Cally Wesson: Variety, The Children's Charity

Katharine Hayhoe: Scientist: Author, Professor

Sarah Leamon: PACE: The Coven Club, WACL-BC  

Naomi Oreskes: Scientist: Author, Professor

Kelly Oliver - Professor & author

Linda Solomon Wood: The National Observer

Tom Wanklin: The City of Vancouver

Kit Rothschild & Olive Bing: PACE Society

Scott Elliot: The Dr Peter Aids Foundation

Julia Hunter & Leonard Schien: Food Stash

Dara Parker: The Vancouver Foundation

Nicola Dunne : The Plan Institute

Cynthia Minh : The Disability Alliance

Jae Mayther: The Carbon Free Group

Peter Wrinch & Charlene Lo:  The Hollyhock Leadership Institute 

Barbara Coates and Tom Littlewood: Dans Legacy

Sue Biely: Good Pitch Vancouver 

Julia Aoki, Will Pearson & Suzanne Kilroy: Megaphone

Jessie Sutherland: Intercultural Strategies

Stacey Dallyn & Kat Shein: The Art Hub  

Mary Em Waddington: BC Technology for Learning

Sharon Davis: Living Well

Kimberly Nemrava: Innoweave

Naved Noorani: The Potluck Food Society

Andy Hoffman: Author & U-M professor 

Paul Zysman & Lynn Tyler: Community Evolution

Alexa Pitoluis: Fresh Roots Urban Farm Society

Sean Easton: Zero Gravity

Jessica Lifely: The Electronic Recycling Association